ECUA BOARD ELECTS OFFICERS FOR 2017-2018                      

The ECUA held its Organizational Board Meeting for 2017-2018 on Thursday, November 16.   Officers were elected among the Board to fill the positions of Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the Board.  As such, Ms. Lois Benson, District Two, was re-elected to serve as Board Chairman and Mr. Dale Perkins, District Four, was re-elected to the Vice-Chairmanship.  

Also re-elected to the following positions were:

  • Ms. Vicki Campbell, District One, to the Chairmanship of the Citizens’ Advisory Committee and Dr. Larry N. Walker, District Five, to serve as the Vice-Chairman.

  • Ms. Deborah Benn, Mr. Chuck Kimball, Ms. Catherine Booker, Mr. Paul Frederick, Mr. Michael Steltenkamp, Mr. Randy Ponson, and Ms. Louise Ritz, were appointed to serve as members of the Citizens’ Advisory Committee.

Finally, the Board unanimously approved the proposed schedule of its regular monthly meetings for the 2018 calendar year as follows:

January 25                May 24          September 27

February 22              June 28          October 25

March 29                   July 26           November 15

April 26                      August 23      December 13

# # #