ECUA Engineering Department Contact Information

 

(July 10, 2017)

 

     Main Number                850-969-3310                                 
Map Room 850-969-3311                   
         
Name Title Office Cell Email

Bill Johnson

Engineering Director 969-3309       530-9937      william.johnson@ecua.fl.gov
         
Kevin Ayers
Senior Field Technician

969-6510

698-4704

michael.ayers@ecua.fl.gov

Bobby Baker Senior Field Technician 969-3317  

robert.baker@ecua.fl.gov

Eric Ball Utility Construction Inspector 969-6641 698-4615 charles.ball@ecua.fl.gov
Robert Barnes Utility Construction Inspector 969-6656 698-4614 robert.barnes@ecua.fl.gov
Andre Calaminus Right-of-Way Agent 969-5822   andre.calaminus@ecua.fl.gov
Ryan Carpenter Utility Construction Inspector   490-6703 ryan.carpenter@ecua.fl.gov
Daniel Corliss Project Engineer (PE) 969-6677 619-6100 daniel.corliss@ecua.fl.gov
Ron Currier Senior Engineering Technician 969-6645   ronald.currier@ecua.fl.gov
Keith Fell Manager of Engineering Projects 969-6653 698-4375 keith.fell@ecua.fl.gov
Vicky Fillingim Confidential Assistant 969-6639   vicky.fillingim@ecua.fl.gov
Erin Fluegge GIS Analyst 969-6525   erin.fluegge@euca.fl.gov
Jerry Halfacre Utility Construction Inspector 969-6652 698-4608 gerald.halfacre@ecua.fl.gov
Jamie Hamlin Senior Engineering Technician 969-6657   jamie.hamlin@ecua.fl.gov
Mike Hamlin Manager Of Utilities Development 969-6501 777-0812 michael.hamlin@ecua.fl.gov
Stacy Hayden  Senior Project Engineer 969-6648 777-7937 stacy.hayden@ecua.fl.gov
Nathaniel Holley Senior Engineering Technician 969-6658   nathaniel.holley@ecua.fl.gov
Steve Holcomb Wastewater Infrastructure Director 969-6647 393-0025 stephen.holcomb@ecua.fl.gov
Tom Justice GPS Field Coordinator 969-6562 777-1124 thomas.justice@ecua.fl.gov
Jacob Kearley Project Engineer (EI) 969-5823 698-4766 jacob.kearley@ecua.fl.gov
Andrew Kelley Utility Construction Inspector 969-6651 698-4758 andrew.kelley@ecua.fl.gov
Brandon Knight Senior Project Engineer (PE) 969-6650 698-4609 brandon.knight@ecua.fl.gov
Danny Meloy Utility Construction Inspector 969-6655 698-4606 daniel.meloy@ecua.fl.gov
Justin Midgette Project Engineer (PE) 969-5825 698-9291 justin.midgette@ecua.fl.gov
Thomas Neal Water Meter Field Data Inspector 969-6644 619-6094 thomas.neal@ecua.fl.gov
Jeggrey Reed GIS Analyst 969-6672   jeffrey.reed@ecua.fl.gov
John Seymour Project Manager Emeritus 969-6643 393-0220 john.seymour@ecua.fl.gov
Shakeva Simmons Confidential Assistant 969-3315   shakeva.simmons@ecua.fl.gov
Connie Spann Senior Office Assistant 969-3310   connie.spann@ecua.fl.gov
Beverly Stradford Senior Office Assistant 969-3313   beverly.stradford@ecua.fl.gov
Jose Stutts Utility Service Worker 969-5832 352-0298 jose.stutts@ecua.fl.gov
Raymond Trail Lead Utility Service Worker 969-5831 554-1688 raymond.trail@ecua.fl.gov
John Trypus Utility Construction Inspection Supervisor 969-6618   john.trypus@ecua.fl.gov